Jump to content

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):


Advanced Members
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. THe gluten is in the "natural flavorings". THat is a VERY common place for gluten to be, actually, so even when a label looks gluten-free but says "natural flavorings" you need to call and find out. Bridget
  • Create New...