Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


ummjiadi

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi, Just wanted to add that while La Choy Soy sauce may be gluten free, the "hydrolyzed soy protein" is derivative of msg and that may be what some people react to.