Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

ophelia47

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I haven't verified it, but i read on another site that people with celiac may react to some wines (especially French) because they still use a wheat-paste to seal the casks during fermenting. Might be worth researching, just haven't gotten to it as I don't drink a lot of wine.