Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Advanced Members
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Juliet

  • Rank
    Star Contributor

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Pasadena, CA

Recent Profile Visitors

6,955 profile views
  1. "I printed out the recipe, but I understand that white distilled vinegar has gluten. It's made from grain. Just like Vodka." Also, vodka, and all other distilled alcohol, is safe for Celiacs, too. And vodka, in particular, was originally made from potatoes. Good Russian vodka still is.
  2. It is more expensive to be gluten free, but part of the reason why is because at first you want to find lots of gluten free (gluten-free) replacements for the gluten filled diet rather than going for naturally gluten free items. Once you start to adjust, the costs will start to go down because you...