Iowastatejake

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Iowastatejake

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  1. No Ortega taco seasoning is not gluten free. I found out the hard way. It doesn't specify that there are wheat ingredients but you have to be very careful with "modified food starch." Pionner brand makes a good gluten-free seasoning.