Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

StephanieSD

Redd's Cider From South Africa

Recommended Posts

Does anyone know if Redd's cider from South Africa is gluten-free? I'm looking at a can right now, and it doesn't say that it's malted or have malt listed on the ingredients. It lists "alcohol" as on of it's ingredients... but where does the alcohol come from? Most ciders are gluten-free, but some aren't... I can't find much about this product elsewhere online.

I drank one and I feel fine. We'll see how the night progresses. I didn't particularly like it, but I have to try every cider I find.


StephanieSD

Gluten-free since 2003

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):