Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Join eNewsletter

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

Join eNewsletter


Advanced Members
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited


About GFqueen17

  • Rank
    Star Contributor

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    New York
  1. Happy birthday and may God bless you today!

  2. Many, many products contain gluten and do not say so...thats exactly why we get sick so often. I recently checked Lindt's website and it still had the same statement so I would be careful.
  3. whoa weirdest thing..i got D today after i ate chick peas! i was wondering if it could be because they are so high in fiber...? anyone know about that?
  4. Im guessing that it is definately the artificial flavoring that made you sick...artificial flavoring could be so many different things and what it is does not have to be specified. Thats my guess.
  5. Well malt is gluten..usually made from barley.