Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

Is it gluten free?

Yes, rooibos is gluten-free. Many herbal teas have multiple ingredients, though, so be sure to read the entire list. (Celestial Seasonings boxes do state "gluten-free" or "may contain gluten".) The most likely source of gluten to show up in teas is barley.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...