Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Celiac.com Sponsor:


Celiac.com Sponsor:

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

Has anyone done any research into pestasides? Could that be part of the problem as well as gluten. What if some of them contain some form of gluten and they are spraying it on our alternative foods in its beginning stages? It seems that wheat is in almost everything it is such a glue any product that needs to be stuck together food or not seems to have it in it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I avoid pestasides at all costs but not because of celiac disease. I've been eating (and feeding the family) local, organic whole foods for years. We live in the county with the highest breast and prostate cancers in the nation.

The gluten conection is an interesting thought though. Wouldn't surprise me if it is in there.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...