Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I just got back from Teaopia, and was told that their teas are all gluten-free except for the ones with chocolate or caramel. Ok, so that's a bit of a bummer, but I'm still really excited to have a huge variety of teas/herbs to play with safely. Just thought I would pass this along, in case there are other tea-fiends out there.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I just got back from Teaopia, and was told that their teas are all gluten-free except for the ones with chocolate or caramel. Ok, so that's a bit of a bummer, but I'm still really excited to have a huge variety of teas/herbs to play with safely. Just thought I would pass this along, in case there are other tea-fiends out there.

I was told the same thing. Why chocolate? That made me think that they didn't know what they were talking about because chocolate is fine, isn't it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×