Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

While I don't have a definitive answer, I offer these thoughts.

Rum is a distilled liquor made from sources that are never grains. Rum is gluten-free without question.

Spices can cover a lot of things, but none of them are grains. No grain or grain product can ever be labeled as a spice.

So, I just can't figure out how gluten could find its way into the product.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...