Jump to content
  • Sign Up
cait k

Alka Seltzer Fruit Chews

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hey all, I recently went out and bought some Alka Seltzer Fruit Chews because I was tired of chalky Tums. However, after scouring the internet, I only found one person's post saying that they were NOT gluten free.

 

I just got off the phone with the manufacturer who told me:

 

"We do not add any gluten to the product but we cannot guarantee that they are 100% gluten free because other products manufactured in the same place may contain gluten."

 

I asked- "So it's just a cross-contamination issue?" and she said yes.

 

Hope this helps others who may have been wondering!

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...