Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

LLatham

Daim Caramel Candies At Ikea

Recommended Posts

Hey guys,

We know those awesome Almondy Tarts with the pieces of Daim candies in them are gluten-free, but anyone know anything about the actual candy itself that comes in those tall red bags at IKEA?

Nothing in the ingredients seems bad, but you know how different versions of the same thing in different sizes aren't gluten-free.

Thought I should ask if anyone here eats the candies since there is NOTHING online about the actual candy anywhere online I can find.

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...