Jump to content
  • Join Our Community!

    Do you have questions about celiac disease or the gluten-free diet?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I tried to do a search on the forum to see if it was in here but every time I tried it said an error had occurred. Does anyone know if bubble gum has gluten in it? My son had a gluten reaction and the only thing I could think of was bubble gum but I didn't see it listed on the ingredients, unless it was under another name. Which also bring me to another question: Is there a complete list of the other names gluten goes by somewhere?

Thanks

Cinthia

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...