Jump to content
Frequently Asked Questions About Celiac Disease Read more... ×
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hi there,

Just looking for some help here; I have a friend that is Celiac and I was thinking of buying her some specialty coffees for Christmas...but I'm not sure if all specialty coffees are gluten free? Is all coffee gluetn free? There is no ingredient listings on the package I was looking at, but I really wouldn't know what to look for anyways. The one I was looking at was Godiva. Any input would be great! Thanks! :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

If they are not flavored coffee they could be ok. Flavored coffees are Artificially and Naturally Flavored which could contain gluten. You can email or call Godiva asking which of their flavored coffees are gluten free.

I think it's wonderful that you are researching this gift for your friend. You are truly a great friend.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now