Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hello,

I have done research and can't find anything on it but for people in Australia would you know whether any of the Cottee's Jam contain any gluten?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Gave them a call and they claim that all Cottee's Jams are gluten free which is a relief. There is still a few other products I need to research on.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Watch out for marmalade, especially Rose's.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×