Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

lulu88

Fleur De Dijon Mustard

Recommended Posts

Does anyone know if French made Fleur de Dijon mustard is gluten-free?

List of ingredients:

water

mustard seed

spirit vinegar

salt

chablis white wine

artificial flavor

potassum metabisulphite

citric acid

Thank you!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):