Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Join eNewsletter

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

Join eNewsletter


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

I know that Dom B&B Liquer's ingredients are well guarded. So I was wondering if anyone here has had any reactions to drinking B&B before?

Since I have been off gluten, I have not had the liquer. Going to dinner tonight and might have one if it seems to be gluten-free.

Thank you!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):