Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Does The 'three Musketeers' Candy Bar Contain Gluten?
0

7 posts in this topic

Hi. Three musketeers are one of my favorite candy bar. i was wondering if they contained gluten? Here are the ingredients:

The 3 MUSKETEERS® Bar ingredients: milk chocolate (sugar, chocolate, cocoa butter, lactose, skim milk, milk fat, chocolate processed w/ alkali, soy lecithin, artificial and natural flavors), sugar, corn syrup, partially hydrogenated soybean oil, less than 2% - cocoa powder processed with alkali, salt, egg whites, soy protein, artificial flavor. Allergy information: Manufactured in a facility that uses peanuts.

They look safe...but are they really? Thanks for all the help!

-amber

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Ads by Google:

Hi Amber:

I have it on my list as not being gluten free, but my list is over 2 years old. I don't have why, just that it's not safe :unsure:

I just checked again, three musketeers are safe, milky ways are not!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 Musketeers are safe

Milky Way which is similar is NOT safe. However their Milky Way Dark's are safe. Hope that's not too confusing :)

-Jessica :rolleyes:

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

K, thank you! I can now eat the one that my mom bought for me knowing that it is gluten-free!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Clan Thompson has 3 Musketeers as gluten-free - and I eat them all the time.

Clan Thompson agrees with you about the Milky Way (only the "Midnight" is gluten-free).

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites




I just saw 3 Musketeers Hot Cocoa with Mini Marshmallows flavor today....!!! I called the company and the representative told me that they are also gluten free!! Enjoy!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please remember that this thread is 6 years old. Do not use info on a product that is that old. Re-verify the gluten free status.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.