Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Missy1306

Confused About This Label

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I am trying to find a probiotic that is without gluten, fair and soy and I thought I found one but this is what the label said under ingredients:

 

Other Ingredients: Mannitol (corn or wheat), inulin, silicon dioxide.
Contains none of the following: added colors, preservatives, dairy, lactose, milk, yeast, gluten or soy.


 

 

I'm confused  - any help is appreciated. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I am trying to find a probiotic that is without gluten, fair and soy and I thought I found one but this is what the label said under ingredients:

 

Other Ingredients: Mannitol (corn or wheat), inulin, silicon dioxide.

Contains none of the following: added colors, preservatives, dairy, lactose, milk, yeast, gluten or soy.

 

 

I'm confused  - any help is appreciated.

Its so highly processed it has no gluten. For myself, mannitol, no matter what the source, bothers me. Not gluten issue.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...