Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Celiac.com Sponsor:


Celiac.com Sponsor:


Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Scott Adams

Passover Is Becoming The First (Mostly) Gluten-Free Holiday - Adage.com

Recommended Posts

AdAge.com

Passover Is Becoming the First (Mostly) Gluten-Free Holiday

AdAge.com

Celiacs need to avoid certain Passover foods, of course. Most matzo, for example, is made from wheat, which they cannot eat. Regular matzo ball soup doesn't turn into gluten-free chicken soup by removing the matzo balls after they've leached into the ...

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Celiac.com Sponsor:


  • Celiac.com Sponsor:

  • Forum Discussions

    Dear god yes lol, I have a corn allergy and the starch is hit miss if it triggers a reaction, but they could also be from rice, or tapioca....seriously they need to go the route of many shampoos/body washes that list the chemical/ingredient...
    since they just say "food starch" they could have made it from a cows arse for all i know. they need to just say what it comes from every time lol
    Here is the interpretation chart he sent me and yes I have 2 kids in which their pediatrician said they didn’t need to be tested unless they show symptoms which goes against everything I have read about symptoms being silent etc.... Is i...
×
×
  • Create New...