Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hi, I was just wondering if anyone knows if Southgate Beans and Franks are gluten free? or Beanee Weenees? I know they say to read the labels except for half of the stuff I don't even know what it is...so I'm nervous to eat anything when I'm unsure.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

In the US, if its wheat, it must be listed as such. Rye wouldn't be in these - it's usually just on bread or crackers made with wheat. Barley will be listed as barley or malt.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...