Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Scott Adams

What Is Celiac Disease? - U.s. News & World Report

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

What Is Celiac Disease?

U.S. News & World Report

Avoid products containing wheat, rye, barley or flour. Plain meat, fish, rice, fruits and vegetables do not contain gluten. People with celiac disease can freely eat these foods. When shopping for bread, pancakes or pastries, choose products that are ...

Gluten-Free Options Are Increasing The Ledger

all 3 news articles »

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...