This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Newbie Here

Flochick

Flochick Newbie

I just found this board tonight (though I've known about celiac.com for some weeks now), and I am so glad to have found you all! This journey is a relatively new one for me, but I'd like to share it with you, and any input/advice you can give will be greatly appreciated.

I don't know for sure if I have celiac disease, but after going almost entirely gluten-free now for about three weeks (except for the few times I suspect some gluten was lurking in things I didn't have control over making myself), it seems more and more likely. But it would be good to run my situation by you all and see what you think....