Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Join eNewsletter

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

Join eNewsletter


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Kernel Popcorn Seasoning gluten-free Response From Company

Recommended Posts

We bought the Kernel Popcorn Seasoning butter flavored from Walmart this week. It says gluten free right on the cap. I contacted the company 12-2011, and here is their response to their flavorings. I was happy!!


Thank you for your interest in Kernel Season's Popcorn Seasoning! Yes,

all of our products are Gluten Free and certified as such by the

Gluten-Free Certification Organization (GFCO).

Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.

Marizel Chea

Kernel Seasons/ Chicago Custom Foods

2401 East Devon Avenue

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

773-292-4567 xt. 438

773-326-0869 fax

Toll Free Customer Service 866-328-7672


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):