Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

I just found out I was gluten-free and I'm still pretty bad at picking out what I can't eat. Someone gave me GNC Lean Protein Vanilla Bean flavor. On the GNC website it isn't on of the ones listed but the ingredients don't seem to have anything bad in them. Could someone help me out please? I'm still recovering from a reaction and I don't want to irritate myself more.

 

Thanks so much. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

sorry  I  can't  answer  about the  GNC  product.  But  I  do  know  there  are  many protein  drinks  & bars that  are  gluten-free.....we  like  whey to go protein  shakes.. another  is  Dr  Siskind  protein  shakes. These  are the  two  we  enjoy... Bars:  pure  fit, quest, uber , comfort  bars again  our  favs....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...