Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

  • You've found your Celiac Tribe! Join our like-minded, private community and share your story, get encouragement and connect with others.


    • Sign In
    • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hi.  I don't see any recent posts about movie theater popcorn, particularly AMC 25.  Does anyone have any recent knowledge of whether the popcorn and topping is gluten free?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

This link is from 2013 so be sure to verify with your local AMC ask if they will show you the package https://www.glutenfreeliving.com/gluten-free-foods/gluten-free-nutrition/gluten-questions-and-answers/movie-theater-popcorn/

even if it is gluten-free I would caution on the possible cc. The local amc near me sells ice cream with cones and hot pretzels  that are in the same counter area.

good luck

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now