Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Join eNewsletter

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

Join eNewsletter

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

MindyK

Nutritionist In Southern California

I have been battling this stupid Celiac disease on my own for the last 8 months with limited success. I have fallen off the Gluten Free wagon and have completely made myself miserable. Now it seems everything I touch makes me sick. I am looking for a nutritionist who specialized in Celiac disease in the Southern California area to help me get on a diet plan to restore my health and put some weight back on. My doctor is of little help offering me the scholarly advice of

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

I have been battling this stupid Celiac disease on my own for the last 8 months with limited success. I have fallen off the Gluten Free wagon and have completely made myself miserable. Now it seems everything I touch makes me sick. I am looking for a nutritionist who specialized in Celiac disease in the Southern California area to help me get on a diet plan to restore my health and put some weight back on. My doctor is of little help offering me the scholarly advice of

Sandi ~ learning to live in a world obsessed and infested with wheat.

"You don't need a weatherman to know which way the wind blows" probably was not referring to us . . .

"For the love of money gluten is a root of all sorts of evil, and some by longing for it have wandered away from the faith and pierced themselves with many griefs." (apologies to 1 Timothy 6:10 (NASB)

The person we most dislike is still a soul for whom Christ died. (David Jeremiah)