Jump to content
  • Join Our Community!

    Do you have questions about celiac disease or the gluten-free diet?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Most candy is safe, except the ones with wafers, etc. If you go to mars or hersheys websites you can look at their FAQ and they will explain. Most of them will state that certain ones are gluten-free but to always check the labels because they can not always keep up with the changes.

Also look up candy within this sites search engine and it will bring up a lot of topics for you.

Google search engine is great too, just google..... is hershey candy gluten free?

http://www.glutenfreeda.com/oct07-halloween-candy2007.asp

that is a site that pulled up when I searched the above phrase. Google is awesome

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...