Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

GF-Jen

Gf Easter Candy?

Recommended Posts


Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


Hershey's general statement: check label. Gluten will be listed as wheat, rye, barley or oats

Hersheys Eggs are not on that list, but wiht Hersheys policy of specifying gluten grains on the label you should be able to tell. They will be serving these to the kids at our church tomorrow, and I was reading the label today. They look safe to me. All of the "grain" derived products specify they are made from corn. I plan to let my kids have some.

God bless,

Mariann

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites