Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I guess I'm super paranoid or not so good at reading labels. Can anyone help confirm which brands on minty gum are gluten free? Thanks..............

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I know Trident, all varieties, are fine.

Definitely DO NOT get Altoids chewing gum (peppermint). It has wheat maltodextrin in it and is NOT GLUTEN FREE

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If it has gluten it will list wheat. Barley won't be an ingredient.

richard

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×