Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Just called the Mars company and spoke with an actual human being to confirm the gluten free status on 3 Musketeers. It IS gluten free. Their website states so and this person confirmed it. I told her that the recorded voice message when you call the number from the back of the candy bar does NOT list 3 Musketeers as being gluten free. She said she had heard that before and she would be sure to let the powers that be know of the mistake. Just thought I'd put some minds at ease for all of those that received these trick or treating! On a little bit different note they DID list the M&M's Mint Crisp as being gluten free! I haven't heard of those exact candies, but I have heard of the M&M Crisps and I always thought that they were NOT safe. Though I don't know if they make either one still because I did not see any "crisp-type" M&Ms on their site. <_<

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Just called the Mars company and spoke with an actual human being to confirm the gluten free status on 3 Musketeers. It IS gluten free. Their website states so and this person confirmed it. Just thought I'd put some minds at ease for all of those that ate 8 of these over the last few days!

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ha ha, this is so not something I needed to know, lol! ;)

I think I'm discovering WAY too much junk food that I'm allowed! :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×