Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Photo
- - - - -

Three Musketeers


  • Please log in to reply

5 replies to this topic

#1 jknnej

 
jknnej

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 729 posts
 

Posted 02 November 2005 - 04:44 PM

I looked on the website but couldn't tell if it's gluten-free. I saw milky way was not...anyone know if musketeers are gluten-free?
  • 0

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 elonwy

 
elonwy

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,071 posts
 

Posted 02 November 2005 - 05:03 PM

On celiac3270's gluten-free candy list it is. I had one and it was yummy.
Elonwy
  • 0
Positive Bloodwork 7/8/05
Inconclusive Biopsy 7/20/05
gluten-free since 7/23/05
Never felt better.


"So here's us, on the raggedy edge, come a day when there won't be room for naughty men like us to slip about at all. - Malcolm Reynolds"

#3 celiac3270

 
celiac3270

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,263 posts
 

Posted 02 November 2005 - 05:09 PM

Regular Milky Ways not gluten-free. Midnight Milky Ways are. As are 3 Musketeers.
  • 0

#4 jknnej

 
jknnej

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 729 posts
 

Posted 02 November 2005 - 06:47 PM

Cool, thanks. What on earth is in a regular milky way that has gluten? I thought it was chocolate, caramel, and the same nougat that is in 3 musketeers. Oh well I guess I was wrong...bummer.
celiac3270, where can I find your gluten-free candy list?
  • 0

#5 celiac3270

 
celiac3270

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,263 posts
 

Posted 03 November 2005 - 04:08 AM

E-mail me to get it in word document form or I copied and pasted it on the board somewhere.
  • 0

#6 VydorScope

 
VydorScope

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,364 posts
 

Posted 03 November 2005 - 05:12 AM

Cool, thanks. What on earth is in a regular milky way that has gluten? I thought it was chocolate, caramel, and the same nougat that is in 3 musketeers. Oh well I guess I was wrong...bummer.
celiac3270, where can I find your gluten-free candy list?

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>



That would be WHEAT.

MILKY WAY® Bar ingredients: milk chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, skim milk, chocolate, lactose, milkfat, soy lecithin, artificial flavor), corn syrup, sugar, partially hydrogenated soybean oil, skim milk, less than 2% milkfat, cocoa powder processed with alkali, lactose, malted barley, wheat flour, salt, egg whites, artificial flavor.
  • 0

- Vincent -





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: