Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Is Pimms Blackberry And Elderflower Gluten Free?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

It probably is gluten-free. But you could email them and ask for the ingredients? Or do they list the ingredients on the bottle. I know here, in the US, most alcohol doesn't list ingredients.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...