Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Gaviscon sold in the USA no longer specifies that the starch listed in the ingredient label is from corn. I just purchased a bottle a few days ago and it just says, "starch". There is an archived thread for Gaviscon on the forum from 2015 that states it is gluten-free. It may not any longer be gluten-free. Now the manufacturer may be using various starches at various times. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

1 1


  • Celiac.com Sponsors (A19):


  • Member Statistics

    • Total Members
      92,005
    • Most Online
      6,255

    Newest Member
    Paragon
    Joined

  • Celiac.com Sponsor (A20):


  • Forum Statistics

    • Total Topics
      115,619
    • Total Posts
      969,317

  • Celiac.com Sponsor (A21):


  • Who's Online (See full list)


  • Celiac.com Sponsor (A22):


  • Blog Entries