Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
MJ Celiac

Betty Crocker Signature Brand

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Very new to this forum and I'm sure this is probably out there somewhere, but I could not find it. Anyway... Just wondering if someone could tell me if the Betty Crocker Signature brand decorating cupcake icing is gluten free. Of course the number to call is open M-F and today is Sat. Then when you look on the website it tells you to call the 800 number. I am in the process of making cake for my daughters birthday and would like to use them to deocrate her cake. We are celebrating tomorrow with the family at Easter. The only thing that concerns me is "natural and artificial flavoring" and "polyglycero Esters". The label states contains soy. Thanks so much for any help.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I called while standing in the aisle of the store because I wasn't buying it if it was not gluten free. The ones I called about were gluten free. I had the plain frosting not the gel kind.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×