Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I have been getting conflicting information about eating oat, I love Cheerios and they don't seem to bother me but I am wondering if anyone else has the same reaction?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We can't eat them. We can only eat oats that are gluten free. Most oats have some wheat accidently mixed in.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Cheerios have wheat starch listed in the ingredient label.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I miss Cheerios! :( But they are definitely not gluten free.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×