Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hi all :)

I live in Australia and I was wondering if anyone could tell me what is in sucralose, I have googled it but not had any real luck. Just wondering if it is gluten free. It is in my cordial and I haven't been game enough to drink it yet, just in case!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It is made from sucrose, modified by replacing three of the hydroxyl (OH) groups with chlorine. It is gluten-free.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you so much!

Just find its better safe than sorry hehe

Thanks again :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×