This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Have A Few Questions.

BAF716

BAF716 Newbie

Hello Im quite new to all this Gluten Free stuff. My boyfriends been diagnosed & I do all the looking so its up to me basicly. If you can help or have info I'd really appreciate it, thanks

PS: I love this board I read it daily and its helped me so much. You are all so wonderful

1) I went to the Heinz web site & it says there EZ Marinade only the Mr.Yoshidas Teriyaki is Gluten Free so I bought it but when I read the ingredients it has soy sauce so how could it be?

2) Is Whey ok?

3) Does anyone know of any Lipton Rice Side dishes that are gluten-free?

4) Heres a list of some foods does anyone know about any of these?

Kraft BBQ Sauce, Open Pit BBQ Sauce, Lipton Onion Soup Mix, Fleischmanns Marg, Boston Market Frozen Entrees, Any Frozen Veggies or Potatoes, Simply Potatoes, Nestle Crunch over Vanilla Ice Cream Bars, Klondike Bars, Quakes Quakes

5) How important is it to make sure your shampoos & soap are gluten-free?

He's now using Colgate or Crest toothpaste which I think are ok. He's using St.Ives body Wash or Softsoap Body wash for men, Suave shampoo for men, VO5 shampoo, Edge Shave gel and Right Guard Extreme deod. Do Deodorants matter?

Oh I'd appreciate any help. Anything to make my life earier. This is a pain in the you know what but it seems to be helping! :rolleyes:

BAF716@AOL.com or BAF716@hotmail.com

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

AmyandSabastian Explorer