Jump to content



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):


  • You've found your Celiac Tribe! Join our like-minded, private community and share your story, get encouragement and connect with others.

    💬

    • Sign In
    • Sign Up
  • Scott Adams
    Scott Adams

    Celiac.com's List of Gluten-free and Gluten-safe Easter Candy

    Reviewed and edited by a celiac disease expert.

    Wondering which candy is gluten-free for Easter and Halloween? Here's our latest gluten-free candy list.

    Celiac.com's List of Gluten-free and Gluten-safe Easter Candy - Image: CC BY-ND 2.0--Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland
    Caption: Image: CC BY-ND 2.0--Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland

    Celiac.com 03/26/2021 - With so many candy companies making special products for Easter, here is Celiac.com's list of most up-to-date list of Gluten-free and Gluten-safe Candy for Easter and Kosher gluten-free candies for Passover.  Below the list of SAFE candy, you will find a list of UNSAFE, NON–gluten–free candies, along with a partial list of major candy makers with links to their company websites. Please keep in mind that while we strive to be as comprehensive as possible, the list is not intended to be authoritative, or definitive, and should only be used as a guideline. 

    Before eating any candy on the list, please be sure to read labels, check manufacturer’s information, and gauge your purchases according to your own sensitivity levels, or those of your children. Check manufacturer websites for official information on any specific products.



    Celiac.com Sponsor (A12):






    Celiac.com Sponsor (A12-m):




    For a comprehensive list of gluten-free candy and manufacturers, see Celiac.com’s Gluten-free and Gluten-safe Halloween Candy.

    Gluten-Free Easter Candy:

    A

    • Almond Joy Eggs
    • Andes Creme de Menthe Thins
    • Atkinson Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars
    • Atkinson Rainbow Coconut Bars
    • Atkinson Fruitie Tootie Twists
    • Atkinson Sophie Mae Peanut Brittle
    • Atkinson Sophie Mae Peanut Butter Coconut Brittle

    B

    • Baby Ruth original and fun size
    • Bazooka Big Mix (contains bubble gum, bubble gum filled candy, candy chews, and bubble gum filled lollipops)
    • Bazooka Ring Pops
    • Bazooka Push Pops
    • Bazooka Baby Bottle Pops
    • Bit•O•Honey
    • Big Blow bubblegum
    • Bob’s Sweet Stripes
    • Bubbly lollipop and gum
    • Butterfinger bar, original and fun size

    C

    • Cadbury Caramel Eggs
    • Cadbury Caramello Bunnies
    • Cadbury Creme Eggs
    • Cadbury Dairy Milk Chocolate Bunny
    • Cadbury Dairy Milk Buttons Chicks
    • Cadbury Easter Egg Trail Pack
    • Cadbury Egg Heads
    • Cadbury hollow milk chocolate egg filled with Cadbury mini-eggs
    • Cadbury Mini Caramel Eggs
    • Cadbury Mini Chocolate Eggs
    • Cadbury Mini Crème Eggs
    • Cadbury Mini Daim Eggs
    • Cadbury Mini Eggs
    • Cadbury Orange Creme Eggs
    • Carousel Bubble Gum Eggs
    • Carousel Easter Egg Surprise Lollipops
    • Charms Blow Pops and Blow Pop Minis
    • Cry Baby Eggs

    D

    • Dagoba (All Hershey’s Dagoba products are gluten-free)
    • Dairy Good Easter bunnies (chocolate flavored, foil-wrapped)
    • Dairy Good Easter eggs (chocolate eggs)
    • Dairy Good Chocolate and White Chocolate Crosses
    • Disney Princess plastic eggs with candy and stickers inside
    • Dove Chocolates
    • Dove Chocolate Eggs
    • Dove Fairy Bunny hollow milk chocolate
    • Dove Solid Chocolate Bunnies, milk chocolate Ingredients
    • Dove Solid Chocolate Bunnies, dark chocolate
    • Dove Truffle Eggs
    • Dubble Bubble Eggs (egg-shaped bubble gum) and Speckled Bubble Gum

    E

    • Easter Bunny Egg-head family filled with Power Candy
    • Enjoy Life Easter Chocolate Minis (Variety Pack, Ricemilk, Ricemilk Crunch, and Dark Chocolate)
    • Ethereal Confections Chocolate Bark
    • Ethereal Confections Chocolate Bunnies
    • Ethereal Confections Robin's Egg Crunch Nests
    • Ethereal Confections Chocolate Eggs
    • Evolved Chocolate Bars
    • Evolved Keto Cups
    • Evolved Nut Butter Cups

    F

    • Farley’s Kiddie Mix—contains Now & Laters, Jawbreakers, Super Bubble bubble gum, Tootsie Roll Midgees, Sassy Tarts and Smarties
    • Florida Natural Healthy Treats fruit snacks eggs
    • Frankford Marshmallow Chicks and Bunnies

    G

    • Gimbal’s candies
    • Gimbals Jelly Beans (labeled gluten-free)

    H

    • Haribo Gold-Bears
    • Heath milk chocolate English toffee bar and snack size - contains almonds
    • Hershey’s Milk Chocolate Bunnies, Springtime Flowers, and Crosses
    • Hershey’s milk chocolate hollow egg with candy-coated milk chocolate eggs inside
    • Hershey’s candy-coated milk chocolate eggs
    • Hershey’s Solid Milk Chocolate Speedy Bunny and Princess Bunny
    • Hershey’s milk chocolate hollow Bunny
    • Hershey’s milk chocolate eggs
    • Hershey’s Special Dark chocolate eggs
    • Hershey’s Marshmallow Eggs
    • Hershey’s Blisschocolate candy
    • Hershey’s Bliss milk chocolate eggs with a meltaway center
    • Hershey’s Bliss dark chocolate eggs
    • Hershey’s Bliss Hollow Milk Chocolate Bunny
    • Hershey’s Kisses
    • Hershey’s Kisses filled with Caramel
    • Hershey’s Kisses with Almond
    • Hershey's Nuggets (Milk Chocolate, Milk Chocolate with Almonds, Milk Chocolate with Toffee and Almonds, Special Dark, Special Dark with Almonds),
    • Hershey's Skor Toffee Bars
    • Hot Tamales

    J

    • Jelly Beans—Top gluten-free brands include:
    • Jelly Belly Jelly Beans
    • Just Born Jelly Beans
    • Just Born Marshmallow Treats 

    K

    • Kellogg’s Spongebob Squarepants fruit flavored snacks
    • Kinder Surprise Eggs

    L

    • Lemon Delight; Lime Delight; Mystery Flavored Marshmallow Chicks; Orange Delight; Party Cake; Sour Watermelon; and Sweet Lemonade Flavored Marshmallow Chicks
      Lifesaver hard candies—Original and Pastels
    • Lifesaver Eggsortment (including jellybeans, gummies and pops)
    • Lifesaver Gummies—Original, and Bunnies and Eggs

    M

    • Melster Chocolate Flavored Marshmallow Bunnies
    • M&M’s—Original, Peanut, Speck-tacular Eggs, and Bunny Mix
    • M&M’s Easter Pastel Colored Coconut M&M’s
    • Mike and Ike Berry Blast
    • Mike & Ike Jelly Beans
    • Mike and Ike Lemonade Blends
    • Mike and Ike Original
    • Mike and Ike Zours
    • Mounds Eggs
    • Mini Moo Free Chocolate Bar - BUNNYCOMB
    • Mini Moo Free Chocolate Bar - Organic Rosie Rabbit

    N

    • Nestle’s Nest Eggs (EXCEPT Crunch Nest Eggs)
    • Nestle’s milk chocolate Nest Eggs
    • Nestle’s creamy caramel Nest Eggs
    • Nestle’s Butterfinger chocolate Nest Eggs
    • Nestle’s Butterfinger Creme Eggs
    • No Whey Foods Chocolate Bunnies
    • No Whey Foods Chocolate Lollipops
    • No Whey Foods Easter NoNo Egg
    • No Whey Foods Easter Peanot Egg
    • No Whey Foods Milkless Surprise Eggs
    • No Whey Foods Mini Cream vEGGs

    O

    • Ocho Organic Easter Peanut Butter Egg (labeled gluten-free)

    P

    • Palmer Holiday Candy
    • Palmer’s Bunny Bites foil-wrapped eggs—all flavors
    • Palmer’s Baby Binks hollow milk chocolate bunny
    • Palmer’s Bunnyettes (milk chocolate)
    • Palmer’s Butter Cream Flavored eggs
    • Palmer’s Carrot Patch Pete
    • Palmer’s Fudge Filled Big Ears
    • Palmer’s Hollow Bunnies
    • Palmer’s Little Beauty milk chocolate bunny
    • Palmer’s Milk Chocolate Flavored and premium milk chocolate eggs
    • Palmer’s Peanut Butter Filled chocolate eggs
    • Palmer Poppin’ Rockin’ Egg (hollow egg filled with Pop Rocks)
    • Palmer’s Soft Caramel Cups
    • Palmer’s Super Sports Balls
    • Peeps Chocolate Dipped Marshmallow Chicks
    • Peeps Chocolate Mousse Flavored Marshmallow Chicks
    • Peeps Chocolate Covered Marshmallow Chicks
    • Peeps Chocolate Mousse Flavored Marshmallow Bunnies
    • Peeps Decorated Marshmallow Eggs
    • Peeps Large Marshmallow Bunny
    • Peeps Marshmallow Bunnies—Yellow, lavender, pink, orange, green, blue, and white
    • Peeps Mystery Flavored Marshmallow Bunnies
    • Peeps Original Marshmallow Chicks—Yellow, white, orange, green, pink, blue, and lavender
    • Peeps Flavored Chicks, including: Blue Raspberry; Bubble Gum; Chocolate Caramel Swirl; Coconut Delights; Fruit Punch
    • Peeps milk chocolate covered marshmallow
    • Peep's Easter Delights Chocolate Caramel Swirl Dipped Chicks
    • Peep's Easter Delights Orange Sherbet Dipped Chicks
    • Peep's Easter Delights Chocolate Carmel Swirl Dipped Chicks
    • Peep's Sugar-Free PEEPS Chicks
    • PEZ candy
    • Pez Easter Happy Easter Tubes
    • Pez Candy & Dispenser Easter (labeled gluten-free)
    • PEZ Mini Easter Eggs
    • Pixy Stix Green Grass (Wonka)
    • Giant Pixy Stix (Wonka)
    • Pop Rocks in plastic egg

    PLASTIC EGGS WITH ASSORTED CANDY

    • Bee Flowers and Fairies Egg Hunt (contains Smarties, Super Bubble bubble gum, Taffy Werks, Jelly Bean Werks, and Lemonheads)
    • Bee Sport Ball Eggs (contains Smarties, Super Bubble bubble gum, Taffy Werks, Jelly Bean Werks, and Lemonheads)
    • Bee Noah’s Ark Easter Egg Hunt (contains Smarties, Super Bubble bubble gum, Taffy Werks, Jelly Bean Werks, and Lemonheads)
    • Bug Collector Candy Filled Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Peace and Love Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Red Hots, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Dress Up Candy Filled Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Farm Friends Candy Filled Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Game Time Candy Filled Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Glow in the Dark Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Red Hots, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Mmmm…Cupcakes Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Red Hots, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Nighttime Candy Filled Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Outdoor Adventure Candy Filled Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Pet Shop Candy Filled Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Rainforest Candy Filled Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)
    • Speedster Cars Candy Filled Egg Hunt (contains Ferrara Pan jellybeans, Tropical Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Chewy Lemonhead and Friends, Jaw Busters)

    R

    • Rain-Blo Gumballs
    • Reese’s Peanut Butter Chocolate candy
    • Reese’s Easter Assortment Eggs (including peanut butter eggs, white peanut butter eggs, and miniatures)—EXCEPT the foil-wrapped mini eggs, which contain gluten
    • Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup miniatures
    • Reese’s Pieces Pastel Eggs
    • Reese’s Peanut Butter Eggs—large and small size, EXCEPT the foil-wrapped mini eggs, which contain gluten
    • Reese’s Reester Bunny—large size only! Mini-sized unsafe
    • Ring pops
    • Russel Stover Pectin Jelly Beans 

    S

    • Saf-T-Pops
    • See’s Candies—See’s candies do not contain gluten
    • Sixlets
    • Sjaak's Vegan "Milk" Chocolate Easter Eggs
    • Sjaak's Vegan Dark Chocolate Easter Eggs
    • Skittles eggs and fun-size
    • Smarties candy rolls
    • Snickers mini’s
    • Sour Patch Bunnies
    • Spree Jelly Beans—Cherry, Lemon and Green Apple
    • Sweet’s Candy Assorted Jelly Beans
    • Sweet’s Candy Black Licorice Jelly Beans
    • Surf Sweets Jelly Beans
    • Starburst fruit chews—All Original and Easter-themed Starburst candy, including jelly beans and special Easter candy packages
    • Starburst Jellybeans—original, tropical, and red fruits
    • St. Claire's Candies—All.
    • Sunny Seed Drops chocolate covered sunflower seeds
    • Swedish Fish Eggs soft and chewy candy
    • Swirl Saf-T-Pops

    T

    • Teenee Beanee Jelly Beans—including Americana Medley, Country Retreat, and Island Breeze flavored packages
    • Easter-themed Tootsie Roll candy, including Dubble Bubble Easter egg-shaped bubble gum, Tootsie Pops, Charms Blow Pops and Charms Candy Carnival products
    • Thompson Mini Eggs
    • TIC TACS — including Bunny Blast, Green Apple & Strawberry

    W

    • WALGREENS Nice! Gourmet Jelly Beans Assorted
    • Welch’s Fruit Snacks (labeled gluten-free)
    • Wonka Giant Chewy Nerds Jelly Beans
    • Wonka Everlasting Gobstopper Eggbreakers
    • Wonka Fun Dip
    • Wonka Giant Pixy Stix
    • Wonka Hoppin’ Nerds
    • Wonka Runts Freckled Eggs
    • Wonka Egg Hunt with a Golden Egg (contains Nerds, Laffy Taffy, and SweeTarts)
    • Wonka Egg Hunt Zero Gravity (contains Nerds, Laffy Taffy, and SweeTarts)
    • Wonka Egg Hunt Hard 2 Find (contains Nerds, Runts, and SweeTarts)

    Y

    • York Peppermint Patties
    • Yowie Suprise Inside Chocolate

    Z

    • Zachary real chocolate Marshmallow Eggs
    • Zachary solid milk chocolate Bunnies
    • Zipperz Lollipops

     


    WARNING! THESE UNSAFE CANDIES ARE NOT GLUTEN-FREE:

    A

    AIRHEADS

    • Airheads Candies are “Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat flour.”
    • Airheads Xtremes Rolls contains wheat flour

    ANNABELLE’S

    • Abba Zabba—Contains: peanuts, soybean oil and soy lecithin, wheat/gluten
    • Big Hunk—Made in a facility that uses peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • Look—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Rocky Road, Rocky Road Mint, Rocky Road Dark—Contain wheat/gluten
    • U-No—Contains wheat/gluten

    AMERICAN LICORICE CO.

    • Sour Punch Sticks, Twists, Bits, Bites, Straws—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Red Vines—all varieties contain wheat/gluten, including Black, Natural and Fruit Vines

    B

    BRACH'S

    • All Brach's candy should be considered NOT gluten–free! Please be careful, as I have seen Brach's candies included on gluten-free safe lists!

    C

    • Child’s Play Easter Mix—Made in a facility that uses peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • Chick Feed sunflower seeds “May contain wheat, peanuts, and tree nuts.”

    F

    • Ferrero Rocher candy—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Frankford Cookies and Creme Eggs—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Frankford Crispy Eggs (milk chocolate flavored)—Contains wheat/gluten, and made in a facility that uses peanuts and wheat.
    • Frankford solid milk chocolate bunny—Made in a facility that uses peanuts and wheat

    G

    • GODIVA (All Godiva chocolate products are NOT considered gluten-free)
    • Ghiradelli products are made without gluten-containing ingredients, such as our 60%, 72%, 86%, and 92% Cacao bars and squares, along with milk chocolate baking chips, semisweet baking chips, and 60% baking chips and baking bars

    H

    HARIBO

    • Black Licorice Wheels
    • Brixx
    • Fruity Pasta
    • Konfekt and Pontefract Cakes
    • Red Licorice Wheels
    • Sour S’ghetti

    HERSHEY

    • Hershey’s miniatures—Label states: “May contain wheat.”
    • Hershey’s Cookies ‘n’ Creme egg—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Hershey’s Bliss (Milk Chocolate, Milk Chocolate with Almonds, Milk Chocolate with Meltaway Center, White Chocolate with Meltaway Center, Milk Chocolate with Raspberry Meltaway Center, Dark Chocolate) – No gluten ingredients, but not on Hershey’s official gluten-free list
    • Hershey's Good & Plenty
    • Hershey’s Mr. Goodbar fun size

    K

    • Kit Kat Bunny Ears and Kit Kat minis—Contains wheat/gluten

    L

    • Lindt Chocolate — Lindt US website states that they “cannot guarantee that Lindt chocolate is gluten free.”

    M

    • Mayfair Kid’s Play basket stuffers (including Fuit Chews, Teaberry Gumballs, Spout Bubble Log, Atomic Fireballs, Super Bubble bubble gum, Easter Pops, Jawbreakers, Airheads, Lemonhead, and Smarties—Made in a facility that uses peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • Mighty Malts Speckled Malted Milk Eggs —Contains wheat/gluten
    • Milky Way minis—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Milky Way Bunnies—Contains wheat/gluten

    N

    NESTLE

    • Butterfinger Crisp or Butterfinger Stixx—Contain wheat/gluten
    • Crunch—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Nestle Butterfinger Egg with pieces in chocolate—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Nestle Crunch Nest Eggs—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Hundred Grand Bar—Contains wheat/gluten

    P

    • PAAS eggs—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Palmer’s Double Crisp chocolate candy (including Bunnies, Bunnyettes, Pops, Chick a Dees, Bunny Munny and Eggs)—Contain wheat/gluten
    • Palmer’s Lil’ Crispy chocolate bunny—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Palmer’s My Little Bunny—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Palmer’s Cookies ‘n Creme Eggs—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Palmer’s Crispy Peanut Butter flavored eggs—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Palmer’s Eggbert Double Crisp—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Palmer’s Quax hollow milk flavored candy duck (“The Yummy Ducky”)
    • Peter Rabbit real milk chocolate bunny—Made in a facility that uses peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • Peter Rabbit hollow milk chocolate bunny—Made in a facility that uses peanuts, tree nuts and wheat

    R

    • Reese’s milk chocolate and peanut butter eggs (mini eggs foil-wrapped individually)—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Reese’s mini-Reester Bunnies—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Russell Stover chocolate candy—Made in a facility that uses peanuts, tree nuts and wheat

    S

    • Snickers Eggs—Label states: May contain tree nuts, egg, and wheat.
    • Snickers Creme Sports Eggs—Label states: May contain tree nuts, egg, and wheat
    • Socado Chocolate Happy Spring Assorted Chocolate Eggs 
    • SpongeBob Squarepants Eggs plastic egg with sour candy and stickers—Made in a facility that uses peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • SpongeBob Squarepants gummy Krabby Patties—Made in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • SweetTart Gummy Bunnies (Wonka)—Contains wheat/gluten

    T

    • Target Market Pantry Assorted Flavors Jelly Beans (may contain wheat)
    • Trolli Gummi Bunnies—Made in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • Twix—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Twizzlerscandy—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Twizzlers Tweeters—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Twizzlers Rainbow Twists—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Twizzlers Strawberry Mini Bars—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Twizted Strawberry Blast pull-n-peel candy—Contains wheat/gluten

    W

    • Welch’s Filled Licorice in Strawberry and Grape flavors (contains wheat)
    • Whitman’s Sampler—Made in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • Whoppers Robin Eggs, including mini-Robbin Eggs—Contains wheat/gluten
    • Wonka’s Eggs—Made in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • Wonka Easter Nerds Rope—Made in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • Wonka Mix-Ups (including SweeTart chews, Laffy Taffy, SweeTarts, and Nerds)—Made in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts and wheat
    • Wonka Oompas and the Wonka Bar are NOT gluten–free.

    CANDY MANUFACTURERS

    Here is a partial list of major candy manufacturers and how to contact them:

    • Adams & Brooks – 213-749-3226
    • American Licorice Co. – 866-442-2783
    • BEE International – 619-710-1800
    • Ferrara Candy Company – 888-247-9855
    • Ferrero Rocher – 732-764-9300
    • FLIX – 847-647-1370
    • Gimbal’s Fine Candies – 888-841-9373
    • Goetze’s Candy Company – 410-342-2010
    • Hershey's – 800–468–1714. Here's a link to Hershey's official gluten-free list.
    • Impact Confections – 303-626-2222
    • Jelly Belly – 800–522–3267
    • Just Born – 888–645–3453. Here's a link to Just Born Gluten-free FAQs
    • Kraft Foods – 877-535-5666
    • Mars Chocolate – 800–627–7852
    • Necco – 781–485–4800
    • Nestle USA – 800–225–2270
    • Palmer – 610 372-8971
    • Pearson's – 800–328–6507
    • PEZ – 203.795.0531
    • Pop Rocks – 770-399-1776
    • Tootsie Roll – 773–838–3400

    Additional information and lists of gluten-free safe and unsafe candies can be found at:



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Where did you get your info on Haribo?  I found this on their website.

    Are there any gluten-free HARIBO products?

    Unfortunately, because we use ingredients containing wheat in some HARIBO products, we cannot rule out entirely the possibility that our products or the ingredients used to produce them have come into contact with products containing gluten. Our products may therefore contain traces of gluten. Please always consult the ingredients list on the product packaging. Allergens that are subject to allergen labelling guidelines appear in bold in the ingredients list.

    Link to comment
    Share on other sites


    Join the conversation

    You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • About Me

    Scott Adams

    Scott Adams was diagnosed with celiac disease in 1994, and, due to the nearly total lack of information available at that time, was forced to become an expert on the disease in order to recover. In 1995 he launched the site that later became Celiac.com to help as many people as possible with celiac disease get diagnosed so they can begin to live happy, healthy gluten-free lives.  He is co-author of the book Cereal Killers, and founder and publisher of the (formerly paper) newsletter Journal of Gluten Sensitivity. In 1998 he founded The Gluten-Free Mall which he sold in 2014. Celiac.com does not sell any products, and is 100% advertiser supported.


  • Celiac.com Sponsor (A17):
    Celiac.com Sponsor (A17):





    Celiac.com Sponsors (A17-m):




  • Related Articles

    Jefferson Adams
    Celiac.com 04/03/2015 - This list will help you find gluten-free candy and confections that are kosher for Passover.
    You can order kosher candy from a number of online purveyors, including onlykoshercandy.com. and candyfavorites.com.
    You can order L’Chaim chocolate bars and other kosher confections from addictiveconfections.com.
    Gluten-free Kosher Candy Items Include:
    BOSTON FRUIT SLICES—All products
    ILLINOIS NUT 8 CANDY/RAISING THE CANDY BAR:
    Passover Chocolate Frogs Passover Chocolate Locust Passover Chocolate Kos Miriam Passover Chocolate Mousse Cup Passover Green Frogs Passover White Baking Bar Wild beasts MANISCHEWITZ:
    Caramel Cashew Patties Dark Chocolate Almond Bark Dark Chocolate Macaroons Dark Chocolate Covered Marshmallows with Nuts Dark Chocolate Covered Potato Chips Dark Chocolate Seder Plate Hazelnut Truffles Fruit Slices Gift Pack Magic Max Cotton Candy Milk Chocolate Almond Butter Cups Milk Chocolate Frolic Bears Milk Chocolate Lollycones Mini Marshmallows Peppermint Patties Raspberry Jell Bars Tender Coconut Patties Toasted Coconut Marshmallows Ultimate Triple Chocolate Macaroons Viennese Crunch White Marshmallows PASKEZ:
    Assorted Ball Pops Assorted Hazelnut Truffles Camille Bloch Torino Swiss Milk Chocolate Camille Bloch Torino Filled Dairy Chocolate Camille Bloch Torino Filled Pareve Chocolate Camille Bloch Torino Swiss Milk White Chocolate Camille Bloch Ragusa Jubile Dairy Chocolate Camille Bloch Torino Swiss Dark Parve Chocolate Chocolate Seder Plate Chocolate Bonbenniere Chocolate Bon Bons Chocolate Chips Cocoa Powder Creme De Menthe Chocolate Fruit Leathers Fruit Taffy Gummys and Sours—ALL Truffle Chocolates—ALL


    Jefferson Adams
    Celiac.com 03/25/2016 - There seems to be some confusion about the gluten-free status of Cadbury Creme Eggs. Are Cadbury Creme Eggs gluten-free? The short answer is "not officially," but the full answer is more detailed.
    In the U.S., Cadbury, and Cadbury Easter products are made by Hershey, which does not consider them to be gluten-free. However, Cadbury Creme Eggs contain no gluten ingredients, and their label states that they are manufactured in a plant that also processes tree nuts and peanuts, but not wheat.
    Any Cadbury product processed in a plant that processes wheat products will be clearly labeled. So, this is a case of read the label, and make your own judgement based on your own experience or sensitivity levels.
    The same is true in the UK, where possible allergens are all clearly listed. For example, the UK, the ingredient label for CADBURY DAIRY MILK HOLLOW BUNNY lists an allergen warning that the product MAY CONTAIN NUTS, WHEAT, as do other Cadbury UK products.
    We feel that products containing no wheat or gluten ingredients, and made in a plant that does not process wheat, are likely safe for people on a gluten-free diet.
    At the end of the day, both for Easter candy and for every day candy, it is important to read labels, check manufacturers websites, check ingredients and allergen lists, and to make judgements based on your own judgement about your sensitivity and comfort levels. 
    Accordingly, we have added the following Cadbury products to the SAFE section of our Gluten-free Easter Candy List for 2016. These Cadbury products contain no gluten ingredients, and their allergen label does not list wheat:
    CADBURY USA
    Cadbury Caramel Eggs Cadbury Creme Eggs Cadbury Easter Egg Trail Pack Cadbury Egg Heads Cadbury Orange Creme Eggs CADBURY UK
    Cadbury Caramel Eggs Cadbury Creme Filled Eggs Cadbury Creme Mini Filled Eggs Cadbury Dairy Milk Buttons Chick Cadbury Dairy Milk Mini Filled Eggs Cadbury Dairy Milk Daim Mini Filled Eggs Cadbury Dairy Milk Mousse Bunny Cadbury Mini Eggs While Celiac.com places Cadbury Creme Eggs and several other Cadbury products in the SAFE section of our Gluten-free Easter Candy List for 2016, we do not recommend them for sensitive individuals. We also remind people to make decisions based on their own sensitivity and comfort levels, and to do their own research on any product they intend to consume.
    We have added the following Cadbury products to the UNSAFE section of our Gluten-free Easter Candy List for 2016. These Cadbury products either contain listed gluten ingredients, or their possible allergen label lists wheat:
    CADBURY UK
    Dairy Milk Hollow Milk Chocolate Freddos Dairy Milk Hollow Bunny Dairy Milk Mini Hollow Bunnies Dairy Milk Egg 'N' Spoon Chocolate Dairy Milk Egg 'N' Spoon Vanilla Dairy Milk Oreo Mini Filled Eggs Contact information for CADBURY USA and CADBURY UK.


    Jefferson Adams
    Celiac.com 01/22/2019 - We see a lot of questions about the gluten-free status of certain foods, candies, or snacks. One of the most common product questions we see is: Are Snickers candy bars gluten-free and safe for people with celiac disease? The short answer is yes! Currently, all flavors of Snickers, Snickers Dark bars, Snickers fun size and Snickers mini's are gluten-free, according to website for parent company Mars. The longer answer is that it's always wise to check, as product formulation can change, sometimes suddenly.
    Look to Manufacturers for Gluten and Allergen Information
    Manufacturers are required to list any allergens on the product label. Mars lists allergen information for each product they produce. For any given Mars product, you can learn more by going to the Mars Chocolates website. Once there, click on any product. Scroll down and click the button that says "Ingredients and Dietary Suitability." You will find ingredients and allergens listed for that product. Remember, even this information is subject to change, so double-check if you're unsure. 
    Gluten-Free Status Can Vary by Product Size
    A size difference in a Snickers or other candies can sometimes mean a change in the gluten-free status. Always check the ingredients for minis, bite sized, regular, jumbo and popable versions of your favorite candies. Each version can be different, and they may change suddenly. Some versions may be gluten-free or gluten-safe, while others are not gluten-free or gluten-safe. This rule applies for almost all foods. Of course, avoid eating anything you’re not sure about, or which doesn’t agree with your system. Trust your gut.
    Meantime, here’s an excerpt from the Mars' website statement on dietary suitability for those sensitive to gluten and other allergens:
    “At Mars, we take food allergies very seriously because they affect our consumers. We have an extensive allergen management program which includes staff training, evaluating our ingredients and validating our cleaning procedures.
    In order to avoid an allergic reaction to food, we know you must avoid the allergen. To do so, you count on the ingredient statements on food labels to be truthful and accurate. We want you to be able to trust the information on our labels. At Mars, our goal is to provide safe, high quality food products for our consumers. Therefore, we have developed strict rules about the labeling of allergens on our products.”
    Celiac.com strives to provide accurate, reliable and up to date information to help people with celiac disease to make safe, informed choices about gluten-free and gluten-safe products.
    For more information on allergens in Snickers or any other Mars product, visit the Mars, Incorporated Policy on Allergen Labeling.
    For questions about hundreds of other popular candies, check our List of Gluten-Free and Gluten-Safe Candies


    Jefferson Adams
    Celiac.com 09/26/2020 - How do you figure out which Halloween candy is gluten-free and safe for you and your loved ones? You check out the Celiac.com’s Safe Gluten-Free Halloween Candy list, of course!
    Here's our best, most comprehensive, most up-to-date list of safe, gluten-free Halloween candy, along with a list of unsafe candy that contains gluten and should be avoided.
    This year, we’ve added candies to both the SAFE Gluten-Free Halloween Candy list, and to our UNSAFE Non-Gluten-Free Halloween Candy list. We’ve also added more manufacturer contact information for easier answers to gluten-free questions.
    Celiac.com strives to make our lists as complete and thorough as possible, but please keep in mind that this list should only be used as a guideline. Before eating any candy on the list, it's a good idea to read labels, check manufacturer information, and choose according to your own sensitivity levels, or those of your loved ones. Feel free to comment below if we missed something, or have gotten anything wrong.
    Lastly, manufacturer practices can change. A product that is reliably gluten-free at one point may suddenly be made with gluten ingredients. The opposite is also true, as more manufacturers, when possible, are trying to make products gluten-free. That means it’s important to read labels, and check manufacturer websites for information on changes to any specific products.
    For more information on Safe Gluten-Free Foods and Ingredients, consult our extensive List of Safe Gluten-Free Foods and Ingredients.
    For more information on Unsafe Gluten-Free Foods and Ingredients, consult our extensive List of Unsafe Non-Gluten-Free Foods and Ingredients.

    As always, Celiac.com wishes you and your loved ones a safe and happy gluten-free Halloween!
    Safe Gluten-Free Halloween Candy List:
    3 Musketeers fun size 3 Musketeers Mint with dark chocolate A
    Act II Popcorn Balls Adams & Brooks Fun Pops Scooby Doo Ingredients free of: peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, wheat/gluten, soy Albert's Gummy Eyeballs Albert's Iced Halloween pops (lollipops) Alien Pop, Baseball Pop, Basketball Pop, Boo Pop, Carousel Pop, ColorBlaster Pop, Football Pop, Happy Heart Pop, Hoppin' Pop, Lickin' Lips Pop, Lolliday Pop, Lollinotes, Pop—A—Bear, Soccer Pop, Alien Glow Pop, Buggin' Glow Pop, Burstin Bits, and Ghostly Glow Pop Almond Joy — All Except ALMOND JOY PIECES Candy Almond Joy fun size bars Altoids (except for Altoids Smalls Peppermint) Amanda's Own Confections Chocolate shapes and chocolate lollipops Annie's Organic Bunny Fruit snacks Andes mints and candies Alter Eco Dark Twist Chocolate Bar Alter Eco Dark Truffle with Mint Filling Alter Eco Organic Salted Caramel Chocolate Truffle Alter Eco Organic Sea Salt Chocolate Truffle Alter Eco Salted Burnt Caramel Chocolate Bar Amella Agave Caramels Amella Carmel Bar with Roasted Almonds Amella Chocolate Fudge Caramels Amella Gingerbread Caramels Amella Gray Sea Salt, Milk Caramel Amella Gray Sea Salt, Dark Caramel Amella Naked Honey Gray Sea Salt Caramels Amella Naked Honey Salted Chocolate Caramels Amella Naked Honey Lavender Caramels Amella Naked Honey Vanilla Caramels Amella Naked Candy Cane Amella Peppermint Caramels Amella Roasted Almond Caramels Amella Siracha Original Spicy Caramels Amella Vegan Sea Salt Caramels Amella  Walnut Fudge Caramels Angell Crisp Candy Bar Dark Angell Candy Bar Snow Angell Candy Bar Applehead, Grapehead, Cherryhead B
    Baby Ruth original and fun size Barrels of Candy Bazooka Big Mix (includes bubble gum, bubble gum filled candy, candy chews, and bubble gum filled lollipops) Bazooka Ring Pops Bazooka Push Pops Bazooka Baby Bottle Pops Betty Crocker Fruit by the Foot Wicked Webs Berry Wave mini feet Betty Crocker Halloween fruit flavored snacks, including Fruit Gushers, Fruit Roll–ups, and Mini Rolls Bit•O•Honey Big Blow bubblegum Black Forest Gummy Tarantulas Black Forest Gummy Fun Bugs Juicy Oozers Black Forest Organic Berry Medley Organic Fruit Snacks Black Forest Organic Caramel Hard Candy Black Forest Organic Fruit Chews Black Forest Organic Gummy Bears Black Forest Organic Gummy Cherries Black Forest Organic Gummy Cola Black Forest Organic Gummy Exotic Fruits Black Forest Organic Gummy Soda Black Forest Organic Gummy Tea Black Forest Organic Gummy Worms Black Forest Organic Halloween Mix Black Forest Organic Lollipops Black Forest Organic Mixed Fruit Hard Candy Black Forest Organic Sour Heads Little Monsters Black Forest Organic Sour Watermelon Black Forest Organic Sour Heads Brookside Dark Chocolate Acai and Blueberry Flavors Brookside Dark Chocolate Blood Orange and Peach Flavors Brookside Dark Chocolate Chardonnay Grape and Peach Flavors Brookside Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds Brookside Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries Brookside Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries Brookside Dark Chocolate Fruit & Nut Bar Blueberry with Açai Flavor and Other Natural Flavors Brookside Dark Chocolate Fruit & Nut Bar Cherry with Pomegranate Flavor and Other Natural Flavors Brookside Dark Chocolate Fruit & Nut Bar Cranberry with Blackberry Flavor and Other Natural Flavors Brookside Dark Chocolate Goji and Raspberry Flavors Brookside Dark Chocolate Mango and Mangosteen Flavors Brookside Dark Chocolate Merlot Grape and Black Current Flavors Brookside Dark Chocolate Pomegranate Flavor Brookside Milk Chocolate Covered Almonds Bubbly lollipop and gum Buckleberry Foods Chocolate Almond Butter Cups Buckleberry Foods Chocolate Mint Truffles Butterfinger bar, original and fun size C
    Cadbury Adams Swedish Fish Cadbury Adams Sour Patch Kids and Sour Patch Extreme Candy Checkers (made for Target) Caramel Apple Pops (made by Tootsie Roll) Carmit Caramel clusters Carmit Gold Coins Carmit Raisin Clusters Cary's Of Oregon Coconut Toffee Bites Cary's Of Oregon Dark Chocolate Almond Toffee Cary's Of Oregon Dark Chocolate Coconut Toffee Cary's Of Oregon Dark Chocolate Espresso Toffee Cary's Of Oregon Dark Chocolate Hazelnut Toffee Cary's Of Oregon Milk Chocolate Coconut Toffee Cary's Of Oregon Milk Chocolate Vanilla Toffee Cary's Of Oregon Milk Chocolate Almond Toffee Cary's Of Oregon Milk Chocolate Chai Toffee Cary's Of Oregon Toffee Bites Cella's Milk Chocolate Covered Cherries Cella's Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries Charleston Chew original and fun size Charms Blow Pops and Blow Pop Minis—may contain milk or soy Charms Pops Charms Squares Charms Sour Balls Charms Super Blow Pops Charms Candy Carnival Package—Blow Pops, Sugar Babies, Zip a Dee mini pops, Sugar Daddy, Pops, Sugar Mama Caramel, Tear Jerkers sour bubble gum, Blow Pop Bubble Gum—may contain milk or soy Charms Fluffy Stuff Spider Web cotton candy Cherryhead Chewy Atomic Fireballs Chewy Lemonheads and Friends Child's Play Chocxo 37% Milk Chocolate Coconut and Almond Snaps Chocxo 37% Milk Chocolate Hazelnut Butter Cups Chocxo 37% Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups Chocxo 37% Milk Chocolate Salted Peanut Snaps Chocxo 70% Dark Chocolate Hazelnut Butter Cups Chocxo 70% Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups Chocxo Double Dark Hazelnut Quinoa Cup Chupa Chups Fruit Lollipops Circus Peanuts by Spangler Cliff—Fruit Rope, all flavors "gluten-free" Coastal Bay Confections Candy Corn, Mellocreme Pumpkins, Autumn Mix Colombina Scary Eyeballs bubblegum Colombina Fizzy Pops Comix Mix Candy Sticks—Tom and Jerry, Flintstones, Scooby Doo, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Popeye Cracker Jack caramel coated popcorn and peanuts Crispy Cat Mint Coconut Candy Bar Crispy Cat Toasted Almond Candy Bar Crispy Cat Chocolate Marshmallow Candy Bar Crows CVS Brand Candy Bracelet with Pendant D
    Dagoba Products—All Daggoba Chocolate products are gluten-free Disney Halloween Candy Mix—jelly beans, gummies, candy bracelets and characters from Cars, Tinkerbell and Toy Story Dots Gumdrops—including Candy Corn Dots, Ghost Dots, and Bat Dots Dove pieces—Dark Chocolate, Milk Chocolate, Peanut Butter Milk Chocolate, Caramel Milk Chocolate Dream Almond Dark Chocolate Bar Dream Creamysweet Chocolate Bar Dream Pure Dark Dark Chocolate Bar Dream Raspberry Dark Chocolate Bar Dream Rice Crunch Chocolate Bar Dubble Bubble bubblegum Dum Dum Chewy Pops Dum Dum Lollipops (including Shrek Pops) E
    Enstrom Cappucino-Tiremisu Truffle Enstrom Cinnamon Truffle Enstrom Dark Chocolate Almond Belle Enstrom Dark Chocolate Almond Toffee Enstrom Dark Chocolate Almond Toffee Petites Enstrom Dark Chocolate Butter Toffee Enstrom Dark Chocolate Denver Mint Enstrom Dark Chocolate Espresso Belle Enstrom Dark Chocolate Espresso Toffee Enstrom Dark Chocolate Peanut Toffee Enstrom Dark Chocolate Peppermint Belle Enstrom Dark Chocolate Toffee Crumbs Enstrom Limoncello Truffle Enstrom Milk Chocolate Almond Toffee Enstrom Milk Chocolate Almond Toffee Petites Enstrom Milk Chocolate Butter Toffee Enstrom Milk Chocolate Denver Mint Enstrom Milk Chocolate Espresso Toffee Enstrom Milk Chocolate Mint Melt away Enstrom Milk Chocolate Peanut Toffee Enstrom Milk Chocolate Toffee Belle Enstrom Milk Chocolate Toffee Crumbs Enstrom Mint Melt away Truffle Enstrom Mixed Almond Toffee Petites Enstrom Peppermint Cookie Belle Enstrom Peppermint Truffle Enstrom Pumpkin Pie Spice Truffle Enstrom Sugar Free Milk Chocolate Almond Toffee F
    Farley's Kiddie Mix — Smarties, SweetTarts, Now and Later, Jaw Breakers, Super Bubble and Lolli—pops Ferrara Pan Caramels Ferrara Pan Lemonhead & Friends candy mix—including Applehead, Cherryhead, Grapehead, Chewy Lemonhead & Friends, Chewy Atomic Fireball, and Red Hots FLIX Spooky Lip Pops Lollipops, Angry Birds Lollipops, Gummy Boo Bands, Monsters, Inc. Character Candies, Lollipops and Marshmallow Eyeballs Florida's Natural Healthy Treats Nuggets, Sour String, Fruit Stiks Fright Fingers Popcorn Kit Frankford's Bugs Gummy Candy Frankford's Gummy Body Parts Frankford's Marshmallow Pals Frooties Fun Dip Fun Dip Sour G
    Game Night boxes of candy game pieces (includes Operation, Sorry!, Monopoly, Life, and Clue) Gimbal's Fine Candies Jelly Beans, Sour Lovers, Cherry Lovers, Cinnamon Lovers, Licorice Scotties Goldenberg's peanut chews Go Max Go Buccaneer Candy Bar Go Max Go Cleo's Candy Bar Go Max Go Mahalo Candy Bar Go Max Go Snap! Candy Bar Go Max Go Thumbs Up Candy Bar Go Max Go Twilight Candy Bar Goobers Go Picnic Sea Salt Caramel Lollipops Go Picnic Orbites Dark Chocolate and Tangerine Grave Gummies (Yummy Gummies) Greenbriar Skull and Bones Fruit Hard Candy, Spooky Lollipop Rings, Grave Gummies Gummy Brush Paint Shop Gummy Pirate Choppers H
    Harrison's Original Fruit Slices Harrison's Original Fruit Smiles Heath milk chocolate English toffee bar and snack size — contains almonds Hershey's Air Delight Hershey’s - Baking Bars Hershey’s Semi Sweet Baking Bar  Hershey’s Unsweetened Baking Bar Hershey’s and Reese's - Baking Chips Hershey’s Butterscotch Chips Hershey’s Cinnamon Baking Chips Mini Kisses Milk Chocolates Hershey’s Milk Chocolate Chips Hershey’s Semi-Sweet Chocolate Mini Chips Hershey’s Mint Chocolate Chips Hershey’s Premier White Chips Hershey’s Semi-Sweet Chocolate Baking Chips Hershey’s Special Dark Mildly Sweet Dark Chocolate Chips Hershey’s Sugar Free Semi-Sweet Baking Chips Reese’s Peanut Butter Baking Chips Hershey’s - Cocoa Hershey’s Cocoa Hershey’s Special Dark Cocoa Hershey’s Kisses Hershey’s Hugs Candy Hershey’s Kisses Milk Chocolate Filled with Caramel Hershey’s Kisses Milk Chocolate Filled with Cherry Cordial Crème Hershey’s Kisses Filled with Vanilla Crème Hershey’s Kisses Dark Chocolate Filled with Mint Truffle Hershey’s Kisses Pumpkin Spice Flavored Candies Hershey’s Kisses Carrot Cake Flavores Candies Hershey’s Kisses Meltaway Milk Chocolates Hershey’s Kisses Milk Chocolate Hershey’s Kisses Special Dark Mildly Sweet Chocolate Hershey’s Kisses Deluxe Chocolates Hershey’s Nuggets Hershey’s Nuggets Milk Chocolates Hershey’s Nuggets Milk Chocolate with Almonds Hershey’s Nuggets Special Dark Chocolate with Almonds Hershey’s Nuggets Extra Creamy Milk Chocolate with Toffee and Almonds Hershey’s Milk Chocolate Bar (1.55oz only) Hershey’s Milk Chocolate Bar with Almonds (1.45oz only) Hershey’s Milk Duds – All Hershey’s Spreads – All Except Hershey’s Chocolate Spread with Snacksters Graham Dippers Hershey’s and Reese's Toppings Hot Tamales Hot Tamales Spray Hubba Bubba Gum Humphrey Popcorn Balls I
    Ice Cream Dipper (Blue Raspberry, Strawberry) J
    Jelly Belly beans—gluten–free, dairy–free Jolly Rancher hard candy and Doubles Candy Jolly Rancher Hard Candy Stix, Lollipops and Fruit Chews Jujy’s Junior Caramels Junior Mints Just Born Jelly Beans Just Born marshmallow treats Justin's Nut Butters dark chocolate peanut butter cups Justin's Nut Butters milk chocolate peanut butter cups Justin's Nut Butters white chocolate peanut butter cups Justin's Nut Butters mini dark chocolate peanut butter cups Justin's Nut Butters mini milk chocolate peanut butter cups K
    KatySweet Chocolate Dipped Strawberries KatySweet Pecan Fudge KatySweet Plain Fudge KatySweet Raspberry Lemon Almond Bark KatySweet Walnut Fudge Kellogg's Spongebob Squarepants fruit flavored snacks Kenny's Green Apple Rings Kenny's Gummi Bears Kenny's Peach Rings Kenny's Sour Gummi Bears Kenny's Sour Gummi Worms Kenny's Sour Neon Gummi Worms Kenny's Watermelon Rings Kinder Surprise Eggs Kraft Caramels Kraft Jet–Puffed Boo Mallows and Ghost Mallows Kraft Swedish Fish Kraft Sour Patch Kids and Sour Patch Extreme L
    Laffy Taffy Plain, Stretchy & Tangy and Rope Lemonheads Lemonheads & Friends Conversation Hearts Tropical Chewy Lemonhead Chewy Lemonhead & Friends Berry Chewy Lemonhead LifeSavers LifeSavers Gummies including Big Ring Gummies, Sweet 'n' Sour, and Scary Assortment Lily's Sweets 40% Original Creamy Milk Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets 40% Salted Almond Creamy Milk Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets 55% Almond Dark Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets 55% Coconut Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets 55% Crispy Rice Dark Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets 55% Dark Chocolate Bar with Cinnamon Lily's Sweets 55% Original Dark Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets 70% Original Dark Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets 70% Blood Orange Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets 70% Candy Cane Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets 70% Chipotle Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets 70% Sea Salt Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets Creamy Milk and Hazelnut Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets Milk and Gingerbread Chocolate Bar Lily's Sweets Original Double Chocolate Crunch Bar Lily's Sweets Sour Cherry Double Chocolate Crunch Bar Lollipop Paint Shop Lovely Bananas Foster Lovely Black Licorice Lovely Caramel Apple Lovely Cashmels Lovely Chocolate Peppermint Lovely Chocolate Cherry Lovely Chewy Original Caramels Lovely Chocolate Swirl Caramels Lovely Fudgee Roll Lovely Fudgee Roll Raspberry Lovely Fruit Chews Lovely Halloween Cherry Licorice Lovely Halloween Juicy Chew Lovely Hula Chew Lovely Juicy Chew Original Lovely Juicy Chew Tropical Lovely Pumpkin Spice Lovely Salted Caramel Lovely Super fruit Chews M
    M&M's—original, peanut, peanut butter Manischewitz Caramel Cashew Patties Manischewitz Dark Chocolate Almond Bark Manischewitz Dark Chocolate Covered Marshmallows with Nuts Manischewitz Dark Chocolate Covered Potato Chips Manischewitz Dark Chocolate Macaroons Manischewitz Dark Chocolate Seder Plate Manischewitz Fruit Slices Manischewitz Fruit Slices Gift Pack Manischewitz Hazelnut Truffles Manischewitz Magic Max, Cotton Candy (Blue/Red) Manischewitz Mini Marshmallows Manischewitz Milk Chocolate Almond Butter Cups Manischewitz Milk Chocolate Frolic Bears Manischewitz Milk Chocolate Lollycones Manischewitz Raspberry Jell Bars Manischewitz Peppermint Patties Manischewitz Tender Coconut Patties Manischewitz Toasted Coconut Marshmallows Manischewitz Ultimate Triple Chocolate Macaroons Manischewitz Viennese Crunch Manischewitz White Marshmallows Mars M&M's—except pretzel M&M's Mars Dove chocolate products (all flavors EXCEPT for milk chocolate cinnamon graham/cookies and cream, and some holiday varieties, such as milk chocolate truffles) Mars Munch Nut bar Mars Snickers, Snickers Dark bars, fun size and mini's—may contain almonds Mary Janes Mallo Cup Marvel Heroes Candy Sticks (Hulk, Spiderman, Wolverine) Mega Warheads Melster Chocolate Covered Marshmallow Melster Peanut Butter Kisses Melster Compound-Coated Marshmallow  Melster Chocolate-Covered Creme Drops  Melster Compound Coated Creme Drops  Melster Salt Water Taffy  Melster Peanut Butter Kisses   Melster Circus Peanuts  Melster Sanded Marshmallow   Melster Coconut Toasties  Milk Duds Milky Way Midnight Bar (not the original Milky Way Bar)
    Milky Way Caramel Bar Mike and Ike Mike and Ike Spray Mini Mentos Mini Sour Dudes Straws Monstaz Pops (jack–o–lantern lollipops) Monster Hunt plastic monster eggs filled with candy bones, skulls and pumpkins (made for Target) Mounds Bars – All Mounds dark chocolate fun size bars  N
    Necco's Sky Bar 4 in 1 chocolate bar Necco Wafers Necco Mary Janes Necco Mary Jane Peanut Butter Kisses—does contain peanuts Necco Sweethearts Conversation Hearts (available for Valentine's Day only) Necco Canada Mint & Wintergreen Lozenges Necco Haviland Thin Mints and Candy Stix Necco Clark Bars Necco Skybars Necco Haviland Peppermint & Wintergreen Patties Necco Candy Eggs Necco Talking Pumpkins (available at Halloween only) Necco Squirrel Nut Caramels and Squirrel Nut Zippers Necco Banana Split and Mint Julep Chews Necco Ultramints Nestle Milk Chocolate fun size bars Nestle Baby Ruth Nestle Bit–O–Honey Nestle Butterfinger (NOT Butterfinger Crisp or Butterfinger Stixx) Nestle Goobers—does contain peanuts Nestle Nips (both regular and sugar–free) Nestle Oh Henry! Nestle Raisinets—made on equipment that processes peanuts Nestle Sno–Caps Nestle Toll House morsels and chunks (only if labeled gluten-free) Nestle Wonka Pixy Stix Nestle Wonka Laffy Taffy Nestle Wonka Lik–M–Aid Fun Dip Nestle Wonka Spree Nik—L—Nip wax bottles with juice Now and Later O
    Oh Henry! Operation Gummy Candy P
    Palmer Peanut Butter Cups—does contain peanuts Payday Candy – All Peanut M&M's Pearson's Bun candy—maple and roasted peanuts Pearson's Mint Patties, Pearson's Nut Goodies Pearson's Salted Nut Rolls Peeps Jack–O–Lanterns, Marshmallow Pumpkins, Marshmallow Ghosts, Marshmallow Tombstones, Chocolate Mousse Cats, Milk Chocolate Covered Pumpkins, Dark Chocolate Covered Pumpkins, and Milk Chocolate Dipped Orange Chicks—"Gluten Free" Pez candy—All PEZ products are "Gluten Free" Pop Rocks Popcorn Expressions Kettle Corn Snack Bags Pixie Stix Pure Fun Halloween Pure Pops R
    Rain Blo Bubble Gum Eyes of Terror Raisinets Razzles candy gum Red Bird Assorted Puffs Red Bird Dark Chocolate Peppermint Mini Red Bird Cinnamon Puffs Red Bird Cinnamon Sticks Red Bird Citrus Puffs Red Bird Cream Penny Sticks Red Bird Lemon minis Red Bird Lemon Sticks Red Bird Peppermint Puffs Red Bird Peppermint Sticks Red Hots Reese's Fast Break candy bars and snack size Reese’s Nutrageous Bar Reese's Peanut Butter Cups snack size and miniatures—Except Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Unwrapped Minis and Seasonal Shaped Items Reese's Pieces Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups – All Except Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup Unwrapped Minis and Seasonal Shaped Items Reese’s Pieces Candy - All Except Reese’s Pieces Eggs Reese’s Spreads – All Except Reese’s Spreads with Snacksters Graham Dippers Reese's Select Peanut Butter Cremes Reese's Select Clusters Reese's Whipps Riviera Spooky Candy Rings Rolo Caramels in Milk Chocolate Candies – All Except Rolo Minis Rolo chocolate covered caramels—Except ROLO Minis Russell Stover Salt Water Taffy Russell Stover Candy Corn Taffy Russell Stover Caramel Apple Taffy S
    Scharffen Berger Products – All Except Scharffen Berger Cocoa Powder See's Candies - According to their website: "All See's Candies products are gluten-free." Sidewalk Chalk Sixlets Skeleton Pops (lollipops) Skittles includes Original, Sour, Wild Berry, Fizzl'd Fruits, and Crazy Core, including fun—size Smarties—(the small pastel–colored candies sold in rolls and made by Ce De). Also Candy Money, Candy Necklace, Easter Smarties, Giant Smarties, Giant Smarties Pops, Love Hearts, Mega Smarties, Smarties in a Pouch, Tropical Smarties, Smarties Double Lollies, Smarties Mega Lollies, Smarties Parties, Smarties Pops, and X—TREME Sour Smarties. Manufacturer states: These products contains NO: gluten, milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts, or soy. (US only, NOT gluten-free in Canada). Skor Toffee Bars - All Snickers Bars (all flavors) Snickers Fudge bar Sno—Caps Sno—Cone Soda Pop So Delicious Dairy Free Coconut Milk Candy Corn So Delicious Dairy Free Coconut Milk Peppermint Star Sour Patch Spooky Candy Rings (eyeballs, Frankenstein heads and other shapes on rings) Starburst Fruit Chews and fun—size Starburst Gummibursts and Sour Gummibursts St. Claire's Candies—All. Stonyfield Organic Mixed Berry Fruit Snacks Stonyfield Organic Strawberry Fruit Snacks Sugar Babies Sugar Daddy Caramel Pops Sugar Mama Caramels Super Bubble bubble gum Surf Sweets - According to their website: "Our products are both manufactured without wheat and made in a facility that is free of wheat, making them suitable for people with celiac disease or following a gluten-free diet." (Note: we do random testing on finished product down to 5 PPM for gluten and have never had a positive test result.) Surf Sweets Gummy Worms Surf Sweets Gummy Swirls Surf Sweets Gummy Bears Surf SweetsFruity Bears Surf Sweets Jelly Beans Surf Sweets Sour Worms Surf Sweets Sour Berry Bears Swedish Fish Sweet's All American Mint Taffy Sweet's Apple Fruit Sours Sweet's Banana Taffy Sweet's Black Licorice Taffy Sweet's Blue Raspberry Taffy Sweet's Bubble Gum Taffy Sweet's Buttered Popcorn Taffy Sweet's Candy Cane Taffy Sweet's Candy Corn Sweet's Candy Corn Taffy Sweet's Caramel Apple Taffy Sweet's Caramel Taffy Sweet's Cherry Cola Taffy Sweet's Cherry Fruit Sours Sweet's Cherry Hearts Sweet's Cherry Taffy Sweet's Chocolate Bridge Mix Sweet's Chocolate Cinnamon Bears Sweet's Chocolate Hazelnut taffy Sweet's Chocolate Peanut Clusters Sweet's Chocolate Peanuts Sweet's Chocolate Raisins Sweet's Chocolate Taffy Sweet's Chocolate Wonder Mints Sweet's Cinnamon Bears Sweet's Cinnamon Bunnies Sweet's Cinnamon Hearts Sweet's Cinnamon Lips Sweet's Cinnamon Santa's Sweet's Cinnamon Squares Sweet's Cinnamon Taffy Sweet's Cookie Dough Taffy Sweet's Cotton Candy Taffy Sweet's Egg Nog Taffy Sweet's Fish Sweet's Fruit Slices Sweet's Fruit Sours Sweet's Grape Fruit Sours Sweet's Guava Taffy Sweet's Gum Drops Sweet's Holiday Trees Sweet's Honey Taffy Sweet's Hot Shots Sweet's Huckleberry Taffy Sweet's Jelly Beans Sweet's Jelly Beans Sweet's Key Lime Taffy Sweet's Key lime Taffy Sweet's Lemon Fruit Sours Sweet's Marshmallow Bears Sweet's Natural Fish Sweet's Natural Lemonade rings Sweet's Natural Nummy Bears Sweet's Natural Sour Worms Sweet's Neapolitan Taffy Sweet's Orange Dark chocolate Jewels Sweet's Orange Milk chocolate Jewels Sweet's Orange Slices Sweet's Orange Slices Sweet's Orange Sticks Sweet's Orange/Vanilla Taffy Sweet's Peach Taffy Sweet's Peanut Clusters (available in both milk and dark chocolate) Sweet's Peppermint Taffy Sweet's Pink Grapefruit Sours Sweet's Raspberry Dark Chocolate Jewels Sweet's Raspberry Milk Chocolate Jewels Sweet's Raspberry Sticks Sweet's Raspberry Taffy Sweet's Red and Green fruit Sours Sweet's Red Licorice Taffy Sweet's Root Beer Taffy Sweet's Rum Taffy Sweet's S'more's Taffy Sweet's Scandinavian Swimmers Sweet's Sour Bunnies Sweet's Sour Stars Sweet's Sour Stars Sweet's Strawberry and Banana Taffy Sweet's Strawberry and Crème Taffy Sweet's Strawberry Taffy Sweet's Sugar free Cinnamon Bear cubbies Sweet's Sweet's Candy Pebbles Sweet's Vanilla Taffy Sweet's Watermelon Taffy Sweet's Wild berry Taffy Sweet's Wonder mints Sweethearts conversation hearts Forbidden Fruits (candy packaging of The Twilight Saga, New Moon the movie) Sweet's Candy Corn Taffy T
    Tasty Brand Fruit Gummies- Citrus Splash Tasty Brand Fruit Gummies- Smoothie Tasty Brand Fruit Gummies- Super fruit Tasty Brand Organic Fruit Snacks- Citrus Splash Tasty Brand Organic Fruit Snacks- Mixed Fruit Tasty Brand Organic Fruit Snacks- Scary Berry Tasty Brand Organic Fruit Snacks- Smoothie Tasty Brand Organic Fruit Snacks- Spooky Tasty Brand Organic Fruit Snacks- Super fruit Tasty Brand Organic Fruit Snacks- Wild Berry Tic Tacs Tootsie Caramel Apple Pops Tootsie Pops—original and mini Tootsie Fruit Rolls Tootsie Peppermint Pops Tootsie Rolls Tropical Dots Tootsie Rolls Midgies and snack bars Topps — Baby Bottle Pop, Ring Pops, Push Pops, Ring Pop Gummies, Bazooka Gum, Bazooka Gum Nuggets Trader Joe's Citrus Gum Drops Trader Joe's Mango Taffy Trader Joe's Sour Gummies Transformers Candy Mix—gummy shields, fruit chews, candy shields, gum rocks Tropical Stormz Pops TruJoy Fruit Chews TruJoy Organic Choco Chews TruSweet Jelly Beans TruSweet Gummy Bears TruSweet Fruity Hearts TruSweet Fruity Bears TruSweet Gummy Worms TruSweet Sour Worms TruSweet Sour Berry Bears TruSweet Watermelon Rings TruSweet Peach Rings TruSweet Spring Mix Jelly Beans TruSweet Spooky Spiders TruSweet Organic Fruity Bears TruSweet Organic Fruity Hearts TruSweet Organic Jelly Beans TruSweet Organic Peach Rings TruSweet Organic Watermelon Rings Twist and Glow, Twist and Glow Heart, Twist and Glow Pumpkin Two Moms in the Raw Gluten Free Almond Butter Cacao Truffles Two Moms in the Raw Almond Butter Cayenne Truffles Two Moms in the Raw Almond Butter Green Tea Vanilla Truffles U
    Unreal Halloween Treats Unreal Dark Chocolate Almond Butter Cups Unreal Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups Unreal Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups with Coconut Unreal Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups with Crispy Quinoa Unreal Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups Unreal Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups with Crispy Quinoa V
    Vosges Haut Chocolate Bacon Dark Chocolate Bar Vosges Haut Chocolate Coconut & Cherry Caramel Bar Vosges Haut Chocolate Crispy Carrot Bar W
    Warheads Extreme Sour hard candy and Sour QBZ chewy cubes Warheads Sour Chewy Cubes Warheads Super Sour Spray, Sour Dippers, Double Drops Welches Fruit Snacks—All flavors Wild Ophelia Peanut Butter Banana Cup Wild Ophelia Peanut Butter and Cherry Cup Wild Ophelia Peanut Butter and Toasted Coconut Cup Wild Ophelia Peanut Butter and Smoked Salt Cup Wonka Bottlecaps Wonka Chocolate Laffy Taffy Wonka Giant Chewy Nerds Jelly Beans Wonka Giant Pixy Stix Wonka Gobstopper Everlasting Wonka Gobstopper Chewy Wonka Fruit Tart Chews Wonka Fun Dip and Fun Dip Sour Wonka Laffy Taffy Ropes Wonka Mix–Ups Wonka Monster Mix–Ups—SweetTarts Skulls and Bones, Spooky Nerds, Howlin' Laffy Taffy Wonka Nerds—carry a cross contamination warning on the Spooky Nerds orange and fruit punch flavors Wonka Pixy Stix Wrigley's Gum Wrigley’s Creme Savers X
    X–scream Mouth Morphers Fruit Gushers Y
    York Peppermint Patties - All Except York Pieces Candy, York Minis, and York Shapes YumEarth Organic Fruit Snacks YumEarth Gummy Fruits Z
    Zed Candy Skulls and Bones Zip-A-Dee-Mini Pops
    With all these selections, finding some good, gluten–free candy should be easy peasy. As always, be sure to read labels, as some ingredients can vary.
    **WARNING! THESE UNSAFE CANDIES CONTAIN OR MAY CONTAIN GLUTEN:
    AIRHEADS Packaging states that Airheads are: "Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat flour." Airheads.com FAQs state that: "Airheads do not contain gluten; however, they are processed in a facility that uses wheat flour, so the company does not guarantee that Airheads are gluten-free. Airheads Xtremes Rolls contains wheat flour ALTOIDS Contain gluten as wheat maltodextrin ANNABELLE'S Abba Zabba—contains: peanuts, soybean oil and soy lecithin, wheat/gluten Big Hunk—Package statement: "made in a facility that uses milk, egg, tree nuts, wheat and peanuts" Look—Contains: milk, peanuts, soy lecithin, eggs, wheat/gluten Rocky Road, Rocky Road Mint, Rocky Road Dark—Contain wheat/gluten Uno—Contains: milk, almonds, soy lecithin, wheat/gluten AMERICAN LICORICE CO. Sour Punch Sticks, Twists, Bits, Bites, Straws—contains wheat/gluten Red Vines—all varieties and flavors contain wheat/gluten BEE INTERNATIONAL Zombee Bloody Bites (glow in the dark plastic fangs with oozing candy blood bags) Zombee Candy Corn (in a tall tube with plastic pumpkin lid) Package statement: "Made in a facility that also processes milk, wheat, peanuts, tree nuts." BRACH'S All Brach's candy should be considered NOT gluten–free! Please be careful, as I have seen Brach's candies included on gluten-free safe lists! Brach's Candy Corn, Brach's Jelly Bean Nougats, and Brach's Halloween Mellowcremes ARE all processed in a facility that processes wheat. CADBURY ADAMS Sour Patch Xploderz CHUCKLES Chuckles Ju Jubes CVS Candy Corn, Autumn Mix, Candy Pumpkins Ingredients free of: wheat/gluten, milk, tree nuts, peanuts Package statement: "This product was packaged in a facility where other products containing peanuts, tree nuts, milk, wheat, soy and egg are also packaged." DOVE CHOCOLATE  Milk chocolate cinnamon graham/cookies and cream, and some holiday varieties, such as milk chocolate truffles FARLEY'S AND SATHERS Harvest Mix and Candy Corn—This product is made by Brach's. All Brach's candies are considered to contain gluten. See Brach's listings. Heide candies—Jujyfruits, Jujubes, Red Raspberry Dollars, Red Hot Dollars Wild Cherry, Heide Gummi Bears Super Bubble and Super Bubble Blast Trolli Gummi Bears, Trolli Sour Brite (Frite) Crawlers "Packaged on equipment that packages products containing traces of milk, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts and/or soy protein." FERRERO Ferrero Rocher Chocolates FLIX Bag of Boogers Gummies — "Manufactured in a facility that processes gluten (wheat), milk, egg, peanuts, tree nuts and soy." FRANKFORD Frankford Fun Size Mix (Peanut Butter, Caramel and Crispy Chocolate Covered Candies) Crispy Candies SpongeBob Gummy Krabby Patties GOETZE Goetze's Caramel Creams, Cow Tales—Contain wheat flour, milk, and soy HARIBO Bears (the package now says: Dextrose - wheat or corn) Black Licorice Wheels Brixx Clark Bars Fruity Pasta Konfekt and Pontefract Cakes Red Licorice Wheels Sour S'ghetti HERSHEY Hershey Snack Sized Bars — ALL Kit Kat—contains wheat Mr. Goodbar Reese's Minis Reese's Peanut Butter Pumpkins Reese's Seasonal Rolo Minis Twizzlers—contains wheat Whoppers—contains barley malt and wheat flour Hershey's Bliss (Milk Chocolate, Milk Chocolate with Almonds, Milk Chocolate with Meltaway Center, White Chocolate with Meltaway Center, Milk Chocolate with Raspberry Meltaway Center, Dark Chocolate)—No gluten ingredients, but not on Hershey's official gluten-free list. Hershey's Special Dark Bar (note that this is confusing, since several other Special Dark products are considered gluten-free, so make sure you know what you're buying) Hershey's Cookies 'N' Creme Bar Hershey's Milk Chocolate Drops Hershey's Miniatures (any flavor, including flavors that are considered gluten-free in larger sizes) Mr. Goodbar Symphony Bar Hershey's Extra Dark Chocolate Hershey's Kisses that do not appear on the gluten-free list above Hershey's Good & Plenty Hershey's Mr. Goodbar fun size Hershey's Twizzlers, Flavored Twists IMPACT CONFECTIONS Warheads Sour Twists—contain wheat/gluten, milk Warheads Sour Jelly Beans—made in facility shared with wheat, peanuts, milk, egg and soy Warheads Sour Candy Canes—contain soy; made in facility shared with wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, milk, egg, and soy Warheads Sour Coolers—contains oat fiber MARS and WRIGLEY Mars Bar Mars Combos (a snack mix) M&M White Chocolate, Mint and M&M Coconut flavors—Check individual packages to be sure M&M Pretzel flavor and some M&M seasonal flavors Milky Way—contains barley malt Twix—contains wheat NESTLE Butterfinger Crisp or Butterfinger Stixx—contains wheat flour Butterfinger Giant Bar Butterfinger Hearts Butterfinger Jingles Butterfinger Medallions Butterfinger Pumpkins Butterfinger Snackerz Butterfinger Stixx Chewy Spree Crunch—contains barley malt Everlasting Gobstopper Hundred Grand Bar—contains barley malt Kit Kat Bar 100 Grand Bar—contains barley malt Sweetarts—Contain both maltodextrin and dextrin, which can be made from wheat and barley, and are not listed on Nestle’s gluten-free candy list) Wonka Bar (all flavors) Wonka Gummies Wonka Kazoozles Wonka Nerds Wonka Oompas and the Wonka Bar are NOT gluten–free. Wonka Oompas and the Wonka Bar are NOT gluten–free. NEWMAN'S OWN Organic Dark Chocolate & Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups (Made on equipment that processes products containing peanuts, tree nuts, milk, wheat, soybean and egg products.) PALMER Palmer Bag of Boo's fudge bars Palmer Tricky Treats (mix of Googley Eyes, Boneheads, and Pumpkin Patch chocolate candies) Palmer Trick or Treat Mix Palmer Peppermint Patties RUSSELL STOVER'S—Russell Stover's products are produced on equipment that also processes peanuts, tree nuts, eggs and wheat gluten. YORK York Pieces, York Minis and York Shapes WONKA Wonka Bar Wonka Chewy Runts Wonka Chewy Spree Wonka Giant and Mini Chewy SweeTarts Wonka Nerds Wonka Oompas Wonka Runts Wonka Runts Chewy Wonka SweetTarts Wonka Sweetarts (regular) Wonka Sweetarts Chew Wonka Sweetarts Chewy Twists Wonka Sweetarts Giant Chewy Wonka Sweetarts Mini Chewy Wonka Shockers Wonka Sweetarts Gummy Bugs—contains wheat/gluten Wonka Sweetarts Rope—contains wheat/gluten Wonka Sweetarts Shockers Wonka Tart N Tinys Wonka Tart N Tinys Chew Wonka SweetTarts Boo Bag Mix Additional information and lists of gluten-free safe and unsafe Halloween candies can be found at:
    About.com Celiac.com Celiac.org Celiaccentral.com CeliacSupportAssociation.org Celiacfamily.com DivineCaroline.com Foodallergyfeast Glutenawayblog.com Glutenfreefacts Gluten Intolerance Group Medpedia Orientaltrading.com Surefoodliving.com Urbantastebud.com Verywellfit.com Here is a partial list of major candy manufacturers and how to contact them:
    Adams & Brooks American Licorice Co. BEE International  Ferrara Candy Company  Ferrero Rocher  FLIX  Gimbal's Fine Candies  Goetze's Candy Company  Hershey's. Here's a link to Hershey's official gluten-free list. Impact Confections  Jelly Belly Just Born. Here's a link to Just Born Gluten-free FAQs Justin’s Nut Butters products are certified gluten-free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization, which requires products to have less than 10 parts per million of gluten in them. Kraft Foods Mars Chocolate Necco  Nestle USA Palmer Pearson's PEZ  Pop Rocks  Tootsie Roll —Tootsie Roll Industries, which also makes Charms products, says that, as of fall 2018, all of the company's confections are considered gluten-free except Andes cookies. "Tootsie does not use wheat, barley, rye, oats, triticale, spelt, or any of their components, either as ingredients or as part of the manufacturing process. Corn and soy products are used during the manufacturing process," the company says.


  • Popular Now

×
×
  • Create New...