Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Celiac.com Sponsor:


Celiac.com Sponsor:

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I know that distilled liquor is generally considered gluten free, but I also read that some cachacas have carmel coloring in them, and so that makes them risky.  I'm trying to find out information on Pitu Cachaca (which I think is shelf sugar cane rum imported from Brazil) as my boss's favorite happy hour drink is made from it, and well, I'd like to partake.

 

Can't find any info on the website, so I'm taking the off chance that someone might have looked into it...

 

thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Celiac.com Sponsor:

  • Top Posters +

    1. 1
    2. 2
      RMJ
      RMJ
      12
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. YOU
      Guest
      Guest
      1
×
×
  • Create New...