Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):



Join eNewsletter

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


Unfortunately malt flavor, which is normally made from barley, is on our forbidden list because it isn't gluten-free:

 

However, Kellogg's used to make a gluten-free version of that cereal, but I'm not sure if they still do. There are also other companies that make spin offs of it that may be gluten-free, but be sure to check carefully.


Scott Adams

Celiac.com - Celiac Disease Board Moderator

Founder Celiac.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
2 2