Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
waitingdorothea

Are Reese's Dark Chocolate Cups gluten-free?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Forgot I had food restrictions and tossed the new Reese's Dark in my grocery cart - even got so far as to open them before I remembered I have to check first (grrr). And now I can't find anything definitive online. Does anyone know if the new dark Reese's chocolate PB cups are gluten free?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I know Reese's are at last check so I don't see why the Dark ones are any different but check the ingredients (duh :P ) and I'd advise calling them to verify since their website hasn't updated yet.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

With Halloween nearing, don't forget to check the shaped Reeses. At Easter, I noticed that the Reeses eggs contained wheat.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

They also came out with a chocolate bar with peanut butter in it, be careful all it has wheat in it. Dont ask me why they have to take such a good treat and put wheat in it lol.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×