Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
noucha

Bombay Sapphire Gin

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Hi i had bomby sapphire gin last night n have been feelin ill ever since.

I definetly havent had any other gluten n believed that bombay was gluten-free.

I was wondering if anyone knew about gluten n gin,or had any similar experiences.

Thx

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your body may just not have healed enough yet. Another thing to consider is what was it mixed with? The gin itself should be safe.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't know where you are in your gluten free journey, but after going on 10 years of being gluten free... my body is absolutely telling me that it has NO USE for alcohol, in any form (wine, straight spirits, mixed drinks).

Boo hoo hoo hoo!! I'm NOT happy.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No distilled spirits should have gluten, but I can't drink gin (my former favorite). Someone suggested that it could be the flavoring botanicals that are added to the gin after distillation.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Don't know of any gin that isn't gluten-free.

richard

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×