Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Join eNewsletter

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

Join eNewsletter


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Help! Looking For Kinnikinik!

Recommended Posts

I believe all of Kinnickinnick stuff is gluten free, which means it must be wheat free.

Yes Kinninnick is gluten-free and wf and many items are also cf. They are very strict; their staff cannot bring gluteney food for their lunches or snacks. No gluten enters the building.

Tapioca intolerant

First cousin dx'd with Celiac Disease

Grandmother died of malnutrition b/c everything made her sick... sounds like celiac to me.

Gluten-free since June 2005

Dx with IBS February 2005

Blood tests both negative (or inconclusive?) for celiac (in 2002 and 2004)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites