This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Where Your Contribution Counts!
    eNewsletter
    Support Us!

Newbie Here! Some Biopsy Result Questions

amos26

amos26 Newbie

Hi everyone! I just joined this forum (after lurking for a while!) and thought I would finally jump aboard since I am confused over biopsy results and my doctor's advice. First a little history.