This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Sick And Tired Of Being Sick And Tired!

Blsdxs2

Blsdxs2 Newbie

Hello everyone. Newbie here. I'm Kimberly.

I'm sick and tired of being sick and tired.

My story in a nutshell: