Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

Does anyone out there know if cotton candy is gluten free? I'm assuming there is artificial flavoring in it, but I'm not totally sure what "artificial flavoring" means...with some products it's okay and with others it's not.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

i know that cotton candy is basically colouring, corn syrup and sugar... if it's made at a fair or similar, it might be cross contaminated, otherwise, just call the company. i'm assuming it is safe.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

thanks! I ended up calling the company and they confirmed that their products are gluten-free. However, they could not guarantee that the final product, once made, would be gluten-free because of the variables involved.

My daughter was VERY pleased!!!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I was so happy to hear I can still have Cotton Candy. It is one of my favorite things to eat. Cotton Candy ice cream by Hershey's is great too.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...