Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

This is the new thing like the activa yogurt that is suppose to be great for your digestive tract does anyone know if this is gluten free as well, I know the regular is so I assume this is it has Annato in it and I know that can be questionable.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yoplait (because it is a part of General Mills) is on the list of companies that will clearly list any gluten and won't hide it in any ingredients.

If it doesn't clearly list wheat, rye, barley, malt, or oats, then it is not hidden in anything. Also, all companies are required to list wheat in any source, so if it were in annatto (which I think would be rare), wheat would be listed by FDA law.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...