Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

hello everyone i bought a carton of RICE milk thinking it would be free of gluten and lactose well it was free of lactose but i never read the back properly which it said may contain traces of BARLEY PROTEIN would this then mean it is no a gluten free product?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


hello everyone i bought a carton of RICE milk thinking it would be free of gluten and lactose well it was free of lactose but i never read the back properly which it said may contain traces of BARLEY PROTEIN would this then mean it is no a gluten free product?

Don't use it. My daughter was made sick by that stuff. As far as I know, the Rice Dream is the only rice milk that has gluten in it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join eNewsletter



Join eNewsletter